white christmas decorations

Christmas Opening Times and Menu

Christmas Menu

FESTIVE DINNER BOXES £35
SERVES 2 PEOPLE
(PRE ORDER ONLY)

BROCCOLI & STILTON SOUP

With Ciabatta Ready to Toast

ROAST TURKEY, BEEF OR NUT ROAST

Roast Staffordshire Turkey
or Slow Roasted Beef
or Nut Roast
Served with par-cooked vegetables ready to warm through
Garlic Mash
Cranberry Stuffing
Pig in Blankets
Yorkshire Puddings
Pan Gravy

TRIO OF PUDDINGS TO SHARE

Cheesecake
Chocolate Brownie
Christmas Pudding

ALL OUR BOXES WILL BE CHILLED, WITH STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS
ALL MEATS WILL BE PRE COOKED AND SLICED

Allow us to do all the hard work. Give us a call on 01538 422664
Or message us on Facebook

Available for collection on Xmas Eve or delivery (Dependant on an available slot)

Christmas Opening Hours

Collection or Delivery

16th December Wednesday 5pm to 9pm
17th December Thursday 5pm to 9pm
18th December Friday 5pm to 9pm
19th December Saturday 5pm to 9pm
20th December Sunday 12pm to 4pm
21st December Monday 5pm to 9pm
22nd December Tuesday 5pm to 9pm
23rd December Wednesday 5pm to 9pm
Xmas Eve Thursday 5pm to 9pm
Xmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
27th December Sunday 12pm to 4pm
28th December Monday Closed
29th December Tuesday Closed
30th December Wednesday 5pm to 9pm
New Years Eve 5pm To 10pm
New Years Day 5pm to 9pm
2nd January Saturday 5pm to 9pm
3rd January Sunday 12pm to 9pm

The New Olive Tree, 88 High St, Cheadle, Stoke-on-Trent ST10 1AJ